The Next Level Wellness
10 AM - 6 PM
7 DAYS A WEEK
How much can you buy from a dispensary at a time in WV?
Patients and their caregivers are limited to a 30-day supply. The
amount of cannabis in a 30-day supply is determined by the
recommending physician. So while one patient may be limited to
1 oz., The max for another patient can be up to 6 oz. In that 30
Can I go to a dispensary without a card in WV?
Can I visit a West Virginia Dispensary without a medical
marijuana card? No. Only patients with a valid medical
marijuana card can visit and purchase at West Virginia
Are edibles legal in WV?
West Virginia's medical marijuana laws do not include edibles. The lack of inclusion is due to the fear that children would mistake edibles for candy. However, while dispensaries cannot sell edibles, it's permissible for patients to make edibles within the safety and discretion of their own homes.
Are your products Safe? Have they been tested?
Every product we carry has been rigorously tested to the highest standards, with all lab results confirmed per item and per batch
Who Qualifies for Medical Cannabis in West Virginia?
What type of payments do you accept?
All of our stores accept cash payments, while some also accept
debit payment with a $3.50 processing fee.
Copyright 2023 | The Next Level Wellness | All Rights Reserved
Are you 21 Years of Age or Older?